And many years later, an update.

Since my last post all of seven years ago (I had actually forgotten about this blog!) many, many things have changed. New books have been written, I have a new agent, and now I am truly back to the beginning, about to self-publish my very first novel, Of Marriageable Age with the assistance  of my new agent, Don Fehr of Trident Media.

Of Marriageable Age was first published by HarperCollins, London, in 1999. It has been translated into five European languages and was a huge bestseller in France. It never sold in the US, and upon revising it, I believe I know why, and have revised the problematic bits accordingly.

A new cover, new revisions, a better book altogether.

We shall see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

